Reason # 1 Why I love YoungHouse

From the first time I stumbled upon Young House (www.younghouselove.com) I was in love! John and Sherri have such amazing taste! This is their living room (expect to see lots of their rooms) I love the light and area feeling that the room has. Of course having light furniture may be problematic, I think a white slip cover would be totally doable for the short term. I really want to create this light and open effect in the den. Hopefully, it will make the room feel bigger than it really is.

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

