Attention All $$ Savers!

If you’re reading my blog I think its safe to say that you probably like saving money, after all our projects are always done on the cheap. If my assumptions are correct then I know you will love my Aunt Connie’s blog – dairymaid1!  She shares all of her savvy ways and links to lots of savings for you on everything from toilet paper to orange juice. I literally made two clicks and got free Philosophy lotion! Sweet!!

Aunt Connie and Uncle Perry

Like to save money? Checkout this out —->  http://dairymaid1.wordpress.com/

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Attention All $$ Savers!

  1. Amy Kaiser

    Where did you get the lotion?? 🙂

  2. Well – how sweet is that – to be included on your fun blog! I hope to get some pictures up soon because your pictures are so great and self-explanatory! I love all your art ideas – especially my great niece’s paw-works. Keep up the great work – and you do need to rest sometimes!

Leave a Reply

