FINALLY!

First of all, thanks to all of you who are still checking the blog even though there hasn’t been an update in forever and a day! You guys are awesome! Second, school is out! YAY!!!!! And I am slowly starting to get back into doing things around the house. To be honest, I was suffering from a little burnout. Between school and the sloooowwwww progress of the side room, for the last month and half I haven’t wanted to touch anything even slightly related to the house. BUT over the last week we have made major progress with the room (which I will detail later).

Right now we’re dealing with an unbelievable amount of drywall dust. I don’t, but for some reason I just didn’t think people were serious when they said dust would be everywhere once we got done sanding. I was right. They lied. It’s EVERYWHERE and ANYWHERE in this place! So, tomorrow will devoted to cleaning the entire house (since I also gave up on that about a month ago) and maybe a little painting.

KEEP YOUR EYES OPEN! Updates are on the way!!! 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “FINALLY!

  1. I look forward to the new posts.

    ~Erin

  2. Jessie

    You need a SARS mask!!!

Leave a Reply

