Bargain Find

In every House Beautiful, Traditional Home, or interior design blog I read these appear:

Pottery Barn $159.00

Ceramic garden stools. They can be used (as I demonstrated for Alex) in the garden, as extra seating inside or outside, or even a small table.The possibilities are endless, but at $159.00 this was not a possibility for mi casa. But guess what I found at Big Lots:

Big Lots $20.00

Yep $20.00! Ceramic AND better details. This baby is currently serving as a foot stool in my office and is perfect when I’m spending time working on my online class. Bargain find of the summer……so far.

2 Comments

Filed under Home & Garden, Inspiration, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Bargain Find

  1. Brenda

    EXCELLENT!!

  2. Garden Ridge has them for $29.99, too. I believe all their summer stuff is an extra 50% off at the moment…so that means these stools could be only $15. Both Big Lots and these are major steals over the $100+ ones I have been seeing. Great find!
    Erin @ Cultivating Home

Leave a Reply

